Missing links…. LOOKING for Bros

Image
http://boards.ancestry.com/surnames.edwards/4757/mb.ashx

Subject: Bros? Alan f & Richard F Edwards? adopted 52/53?

Surnames: Nunes/Edwards

Lookin’ for Bros..they may have the ADOPTED names:
Alan Frederick & Richard Farrow Edwards, records of birth seem to match..These are my moms 2 sons I’m prayin’ to find, she passed away before I could Locate them THESE are names I found on pics n info

BORN:
Alan Lee Nunes
b:1-11-48
Harbor General Hosp near Long Beach

Ricky Renee Nunes
2-21-49
Harbor Gen Hosp

Birth mom: Anna Marie (Nelson) Nunes
from MO.
b:7/30/25
d:6/28/89

birth dad: Oliver Wallace “Frenchy” Nunes
family around bay area
b:2/13/22
d:5/78

around the Long Beach/Santa Monica area…

***They both were placed in the LA County Social services approx ’52 or ’53. how can I get into adoption records? as I know their names would be different.. so HOW do I find info for such. VERY IMPORTANT as I AM the link with all info on mom & dad. medical history etc.

Please help

God Bless

About dagutzyone

unigue... Gutzy, Eccentric, Eclectic, Artisan, Desert rat, lover of nature and photography I'm a twitter tweeter.. and a flickr lover stop by say hi
This entry was posted in memories. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

